TRExp

Spitfires List Archive

Less than 30 hours TTA Stag Uncle Jack will have a New

Moss Motors
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

mailbot Avatar
mailbot Mail List Archive Bot
The Interwebs, USA   USA
This read-only message was archived from a public mail list.
Mail From: "Glenn A. Merrell - TSN" <(email redacted)>

Hi Folks,

Less than 30 hours the new owner of Uncle Jack will be revealed.

This eBay Auction ENDS at 01:00 am Pacific Time on the 14th, that is
about 4 am Eastern time on the 14th and about 09:00 am GMT? Sorry for
the odd times listing, I was thinking PM times and set it for AM times ...

Heck, serious bidders will be watching and will put last minute
electronic bids anyway ...

WHO might the new owner be??

Any side bets (those proceeds would go to the charity of course ...) on
final sale price??

Over 4100 viewing this auction, and over 188 active watchers

Go to eBay and enter item Number 250558126708

or click on this link for eBay details
tinyurl.com/yjxnxha


Good Luck, Happy Bidding!!

Cheers!

Glenn Merrell
TSN Admin
TTA Charity Drive 2009 North American Coordinator

--
Glenn Merrell
TSN Admin
triumphstag.net
mailto:(email redacted)

_______________________________________________

Support Team.Net team.net/donate.html

Suggested annual donation $11.47


(email redacted)
autox.team.net/mailman/listinfo/spitfires

team.net/archive


. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <

Sorry, you can't reply to this topic. It has been closed.


Having trouble posting or changing forum settings?
Read the Forum Help (FAQ) or contact the webmaster





Join The Club

Sign in to ask questions, share photos, and access all website features

Your Cars

1976 Triumph Spitfire

Text Size

Larger Smaller
Reset Save

Sponsor Links