AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

KRTR Karl Repass
Clayton, NORTH CAROLINA, USA   USA
1962 Triumph TR4 ~ For Sale ! ~
1964 Triumph TR4 ~ For Sale ! ~
I have 2 TR4s For Sale, I purchased them with the intent of restoring one if not both of them with my son. My son took a new job and works nights and I am a Vet on disability and it has become apparent that I'm not able to do the work.

When I bought the 1962 it was missing the radiator, fuel pump, hub caps, sun visors and it does have the top frame but not the canvas , jack / tools.. It has rust (other than surface) in the forward part of the trunk about 3" X 16" , passenger floor 3" X 4" and a few random holes 1/8 to 1/4", the right rocker panel, and a 4" X 6" hole in the upper left rear of the right side rear fender. The fuel tank appears to be unused, the engine turns freely using the fan blades, I removed the right front brake pads to allow it to roll, has a clear title. I believe the original color was white currently yellow, with the hood and right rear qtr half stripped.

I purchased it based on it being a 1965 California car (bill of sale) however the date in service plate reads STC-64. It does have the top frame but not the canvas, missing are the spare tire, jack / tools. The top of rear valance is rusted, as well as a 6" area in the drivers floor panel under the pedals , two approximate 2" holes where the back passenger seat slides would have been bolted in. The engine turns freely using the fan blades. The brakes were all seized, therefore all pads/shoes have been removed. red in color

I have removed the fuel pump from the 64 and put it on the 62, and I have removed the radiator from the 64 to put into the 62.
between the two cars, I have 4 tires that hold air, and the remaining 5 have shredded or torn tires.