AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

Speedracer Avatar
Speedracer Platinum Member Hap Waldrop
Greenville, SC, USA   USA
1967 MG MGB Racecar "The Biscuit"
So you want to rebuild your Triumph engine, maybe you've rebuilt a engine, or two before, but not a Triumph, maybe this is your first engine rebuild, and you'd like to have someone that has done this before guide you thru the process, of disassemble, machine shop, parts purchase, assembly, start up, and tune. Part vendors most often times are not engine builders, they know parts numbers and applications, but rarely if ever, use these parts. I build these engines, it's what I do for a living and thru many engine rebuilds have come up with system, and sequence order to do this job, and do it right, I know the parts I like, and the parts I do not like, through actual experience of doing this, and using these parts. With tech articles I written for companies like Moss Motors, and with email, and phone tech advice, I guide you through the rebuilding process to help insure you get the job done right.