Moss Motors
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor
AutoShrine Sponsor

urchin Avatar
urchin Jeffrey Aronson
Vinalhaven, ME, USA   USA
The British Invasion in Stowe, VT, will likely bring 500 + British cars together for 2014. I've been attending since the early 1990's and it's remained the one event for which I always make the time.

Whether you're driving from the east/west or north/south, the roads to Vermont represent some of the finest driving roads in the northeast US. The sounds of British engines winding up rpm's, echoing off the hills and valleys, is intoxicating.

So who is attending? I'm taking the Spitfire this year for its inaugural trip to the event and would enjoy meeting other forum members.

Jeff

Jeffrey Aronson
Vinalhaven, ME 04863
'66 Land Rover Series II-A 88" SW
'80 Triumph TR-7 Spider
'80 Triumph Spitfire 1500
'66 Corvair Monza 110/4
www.landroverwriter.com
www.roversmagazine.com

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
wrosberg Wayne R
Jeffersonville, VT, USA   USA
Hi Jeffrey,

I'm planning on being there at least one day. It's only a few miles over "The Notch."

Wayne

Fredericknakos Avatar
Fredericknakos Frederick Nakos
St-Ours, Quebec, Canada   CAN
I'll be there at least for one day but not with the Moneyspit.

. Hide banner ads & support this website by becoming a > Gold Supporting Member <
urchin Avatar
urchin Jeffrey Aronson
Look for the ugly electric blue Spitfire, guys - that's mine smiling smiley I'm driving over on Friday and should be there by the late afternoon. I'm staying through Sunday morning.

Jeff

Jeffrey Aronson
Vinalhaven, ME 04863
'80 Triumph TR-7 Spider
'66 Corvair Monza 110/4
www.landroverwriter.com
www.roversmagazine.com

Jim Guillaume Avatar
Jim Guillaume James Guillaume
Farmington, Maine, USA   USA
This will be my first time to Stowe- really looking forward to it.!

urchin Avatar
urchin Jeffrey Aronson